LEANDYNAMIC The universal dynamic storage

The new LEANDYNAMIC system can be compared to a supermarket installed close to the production line. Priority is given to line side productivity. Custom adaptation is the SESA SYSTEMS philosophy.

Lean Entreprise Industry 4.0 2017

INDUSTRIE 4.0 is a key project of high-tech strategies and corresponds to the digital connected factory. The smart factory is characterized by continuous, instant communication between the various workstations and digital panels built into the production chain

Learning Continuous Improvement methods by playing

Expert in continuous improvement, SESA SYSTEMS develops for several years the training by the game on these subjects and proposes to you to implement them in your company

Reception by SESA SYSTEMS DESIGN

A futuristic aluminum design and accessible to all for the accommodation layout, Show Room, meeting room. This new catalog brings together innovative lighting solutions that revolutionize the way lighting is used.

Visual Management of Performance

Visual management means: reacting and waiting for a reaction from the operator to activate improvement and motivation in the best conditions for the fulfillment of all. This organization allows everyone to follow synthetic indicators, such as Quality, Costs, Delay, Motivation (Human Resources), Safety, Environment as well as company policy, new products, customers ...

The visual office by the LEAN OFFICE

The LEAN Office range of products is a set of tools that simplify administrative flows and visual management in the offices, focusing on quality and quantity while combining ease of display with a friendly atmosphere of a reception area.

LEAN Enterprise WORLD LEADER 2018

The R&D and industrial production units are consistently working on innovative solutions, and design and manufacture these new products with their aluminium design in France, under the SESA SYSTEMS name. Over 8 patented products, 240 registered models and almost 150 new products are manufactured each year by SESA SYSTEMS increasing the performance of your production sites.

LA FORMATION de l'Amélioration Continue PAR LE JEU

Expert en Amélioration Continue, SESA SYSTEMS développe depuis plusieurs années la formation par le jeu sur ces thématiques et vous propose de les mettre en œuvre dans votre entreprise.

Le Management Visuel de la Performance

Un management visuel efficace associe impérativement communication visuelle et communication orale pour que l'échange d'informations entre les personnes soit efficace, à double sens, et conduise à prendre rapidement des décisions au plus proche du terrain.

Le Bureau Visuel par LE LEAN OFFICE

Le LEAN Office est une démarche destinée à simplifier les processus administratifs, réduire les gaspillages, à intégrer le management visuel au quotidien. L’image valorisante de l’entreprise est devenue une nécessité qu’il faut entretenir jour après jour par des progrès partagés et permanents. Ce nouveau catalogue intègre un concept inédit «Le Bureau Visuel» à dimension humaine pour ranger, organiser, retrouver de l’espace : une démarche renversante dans l’esprit du LEAN Office.

L'accueil by SESA SYSTEMS DESIGN

Un design aluminium futuriste et accessible à tous pour l’aménagement d’accueil, Show Room, salle de réunion. Ce nouveau catalogue regroupe des luminaires novateurs qui révolutionnent la façon d’éclairer.

LEAN Enterprise LEADER MONDIAL 2019

Toujours à la recherche de solutions innovantes, les pôles R&D et Conception Industrielle imaginent, conçoivent et fabriquent en France ces nouveaux produits au design aluminium signés SESA SYSTEMS. Ce sont plus de 8 produits brevetés, 240 modèles déposés et près de 150 nouveaux produits qui sont fabriqués chaque année par SESA SYSTEMS pour une performance accrue de vos sites de production.

LEANDYNAMIC Le rayonnage dynamique universel

Le nouveau LEANDYNAMIC correspond à un supermarché qui est disposé à proximité immédiate de la ligne. De « petits trains » approvisionnement en petits emballages ou conteneurs avec une manutention minimum. La priorité est donnée à la productivité du bord de ligne. La personnalisation est la philosophie de SESA SYSTEMS.

Livre Blanc LEAN et Ergonomie

L'ergonomie dans vos bureaux et ateliers.